Well, it’s happened again. I’ve sunk back into questioning life all over again. Lately, I’m just very disatified with my life. I’ve been questioning everything lately, including how to solve the problem I’m in right now. I could be all cheery and say, “Well, I don’t have to live this way. I’ll just change it.” But changing my own life is proving to be a frustrating and monumental task. I’m not sure what to do or where to go with this. I just want life to be better, but I don’t really see that happening anytime soon. To top it off, I haven’t been doing much for myself lately. I haven’t been writing much or blogging or working out or spending time with friends. I am at my happiest during the weekends when I do what I want to do and what makes me happy. I know I said that I’m only going to add to the pile of things that makes me happy, but that’s proving to be difficult. There are some things I just can’t control, and what I can control is difficult. I also know that in the great perspective of things that could suck in life, this is a speedbump. I know what I need to do to change the situation, but it’s proving very difficult to do this. I know it will change eventually; I simply don’t know how and am anxious for it to change. I can’t go into details right now. When it changes, I’ll explain. 

This weekend, I plan on focusing on writing and youtube videos. I’m going to see my dad and his dogs. I might even have a date this weekend. 

If you believe in prayer or good energy or vibes or whatever, please send some my way. I’m in dire need.

Happy Friday, folks!

~MZimmerman

